Skip to main content

Scheduling a social media

How come when i added my social media it gave an expiration date?

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Richa Panthi

    •

    Apr 3, 2025

    Hi Jennifer, by default Meta only allows to keep a token for any account added for 55 days, so then it is a good practice to Re-Auth you accounts when it is nearing expiration, so we added this “Expiry Date” View for all users - so that they are aware of the expiry date for each of their added account.

    Also, to Re-Authenticate your account, you can simple click on the “three dots” on top right corner of each account - you will see the option to Re-Auth. Just simply follow the steps